You can find us at a host of professional events across the country so be sure to come on over and say hello. Our team of experts are on hand to discuss ImpaxHub further, arrange a demo and answer any questions you might have.


March 2020

EventVenue
Friday 13th March 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate

April 2020

EventVenue
Thursday 23rd April 2020CambridgeNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseDouble Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry
Friday 24th April 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate
Saturday 25th April 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate
Sunday 26th April 2020BristolNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseBristol Marriott City Centre Hotel
Tuesday 28th April 2020CardiffNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseCardiff All Nations Centre
Wednesday 29th April 2020SouthamptonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseLeonardo Royal Hotel Southampton Grand Harbour
Thursday 30th April 2020OxfordNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseJurys Inn Oxford

May 2020

EventVenue
Friday 1st May 2020LiverpoolNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Conference Centre at LACE
Saturday 2nd May 2020ManchesterNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues Manchester within Portland Street
Tuesday 5th May 2020LeedsNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseLeeds Marriott Hotel
Wednesday 6th May 2020SheffieldNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Copthorne Hotel Sheffield
Thursday 7th May 2020BirminghamNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Birmingham Conferences and Events Centre
Tuesday 12th May 2020NewcastleNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Grand Hotel – Gosforth Park

June 2020

EventVenue
Thursday 18th June 2020LiverpoolNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ Women’s Health courseThe Conference Centre at LACE
Thursday 25th June 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseNovotel London West
Friday 26th June 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ Urgent Care courseNovotel London West

September 2020

EventVenue
Wednesday 30th September 2020BelfastNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Titanic

October 2020

EventVenue
Tuesday 6th October 2020CardiffNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseAll Nations Centre
Wednesday 7th October 2020PlymouthNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe New Continental
Thursday 8th October 2020SouthamptonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseLeonardo Royal Hotel Grand Harbour
Friday 9th October 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate
Saturday 10th October 2020LondonNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues St Pauls within 200 Aldersgate
Sunday 11th October 2020BristolNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseBristol Marriott City Centre Hotel
Tuesday 13th October 2020CambridgeNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseDouble Tree by Hilton Cambridge Belfry
Wednesday 14th October 2020OxfordNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseJurys Inn Oxford
Thursday 15th October 2020BirminghamNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseBirmingham City Football Club
Friday 16th October 2020LiverpoolNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Conference Centre at LACE
Saturday 17th October 2020ManchesterNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseetc venues Manchester within Portland Street

November 2020

EventVenue
Tuesday 3rd November 2020SheffieldNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Copthorne Hotel Sheffield
Wednesday 4th November 2020LeedsNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseLeeds United Football Club
Thursday 5th November 2020NewcastleNB Medical ‘Hot Topics’ GP Update courseThe Grand Hotel – Gosforth Park



Removing the challenges from managing your workforce